Best Of 2016

Did you miss a Frotcast in 2016? We’ve got all the best bits from the past year, compiled into a single, massive podcast. It’s much funnier with all the unfunny parts edited out. Edited by “Token,” guests include Justin Halpern, Jane Harrison, Joey Avery, Jeff Bayer, Allison Mick, Kaseem Bentley, Joe Sinclitico, Francesca Fiorentini, and Laremy Legel. Named one of Podbean’s top 10 comedy podcasts of 2016 and described by Splitsider as “regularly the grossest, least politically correct bunch of dudes on the internet that you’d still feel totally comfortable hanging out with,” you can get a full description of this episode at uproxx dot com slash filmdrunk slash frotcast-best-of-2016. Donate at Patreon dot com slash frotcast, or to Token at paypal dot me slash tokenaudio.